Search found 857 matches

by BlueJay
Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:06 am
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: March 2020
Replies: 126
Views: 6686

Re: March 2020

Per Google:

Spring 2020 in Northern Hemisphere will begin on
Thursday, March 19
and ends on
Saturday, June 20
All dates are in Central Time.

Spring greetings to all!
by BlueJay
Tue Mar 17, 2020 3:11 pm
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: March 2020
Replies: 126
Views: 6686

Re: March 2020

We are getting thunder and showers now.
by BlueJay
Tue Mar 17, 2020 9:03 am
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: March 2020
Replies: 126
Views: 6686

Re: March 2020

Happy St. Patrick's Day to all!
by BlueJay
Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:11 am
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: March 2020
Replies: 126
Views: 6686

Re: March 2020

I think we need a heavy rain to wash away at least some of the pollen. That may help with allergy season.
by BlueJay
Wed Mar 04, 2020 1:30 pm
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: March 2020
Replies: 126
Views: 6686

Re: March 2020

We are getting some rain.
by BlueJay
Sun Mar 01, 2020 11:24 am
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: March 2020
Replies: 126
Views: 6686

Re: March 2020

Is there any possibility of one last freeze this winter?

March is unpredictable.
by BlueJay
Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:31 am
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: Strange behavior on Brave browser
Replies: 4
Views: 584

Re: Strange behavior on Brave browser

I have the same problem on Chrome.
by BlueJay
Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:55 pm
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: February 2020
Replies: 207
Views: 16182

Re: February 2020

It's raining.
by BlueJay
Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:15 pm
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: February 2020
Replies: 207
Views: 16182

Re: February 2020

there is no longer a "wintry mix" icon in our HGX forecast for Cypress/NW Harris Co & nothing showing snow or ice in the graphical forecast for us either - forecast low is 34, won't cover plants & keep my fingers crossed They updated my forecast too: "Tonight: A chance of drizzle between 9pm and 3a...
by BlueJay
Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:58 am
Forum: Weather Forum
Topic: January 2020: Unsettled WX Week Ahead
Replies: 367
Views: 23939

Re: January 2020: Unsettled WX Week Ahead

Thanks for your report KatDaddy. :D No weather complaints from BlueJay!